ELECTION: County race results

Unofficial vote totals with 12 of 12 precincts reporting, WITH absentees:

Brown Circuit Court judge

4393 (R) Mary Wertz
2754 (D) Kristopher Kritzer

Prosecuting attorney

4644 (R) Ted Adams
2453 (D) Greg Bowes

Brown Circuit Court clerk

3770 (R) Kathy (Grimes) Smith
3349 (D) Brenda Woods

Brown County auditor

3751 (R) Julia “Julie” B. Reeves
3354 (D) Beth Williamson Mulry

Brown County sheriff

5662 (R) Scott Southerland

Brown County coroner

5733 (R) Earl R. Piper

Brown County assessor

5474 (R) Mari H. Miller

Brown County commissioner Dist. 2

3975 (R) Diana McDonald Biddle
3102 (D) Kyle Birkemeier

Brown County Council Dist. 1

943 (R) Bill Hamilton
640 (D) Debra Guffey

Brown County Council Dist. 2

1116 (R) Darren Byrd
562 (D) Sherrie Mitchell

Brown County Council Dist. 3

1019 (R) David Redding
908 (D) Roger D. Kelso

Brown County Council Dist. 4

1100 (R) Arthur “Art” Knight
791 (D) Diana H. Wright

Brown County School Board Dist. 1

3236 Carolyn V. Bowden
2256 Tabitha K. Hilligoss

Brown County School Board Dist. 2

3300 Vicki Jean Harden
2323 Judith Hardwick

Brown County School Board Dist. 3

1221 Tim Clark
2159 Linda L. Hobbs
2372 Steve Miller Jr.