ELECTION RESULTS: Brown County School Board and referendum question

This document will be updated all evening as more precinct runners report in to the newsroom.

Unofficial Brown County results with 11 of 11 precincts reporting and WITH absentee votes:

Brown County School Board (nonpartisan, one per district)

Dist. 1

2,492 Carolyn Bowden

2,258 Kevin Patrick

Dist. 2

1,723 Jenise Bohbrink

2,013 Vicki Harden

1,233 Kathryn D. Lane

Dist. 3

1,461 Kevin McCracken

1,759 Stephen Payne

751 Mark Smith

934 Edward Wojdyla

Brown County Schools Referendum Question

2,694 Yes

3,027 No